Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Pretty Little Liars Region 4 Season 1 5 DVD Box Set Collection

  • Image 1
2.00 KGS
Free Shipping
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Region 4 Pretty Little Liars Complete Season 1-5 DVD Box Set


  • Actors: Troian BellisarioAshley BensonHolly Marie Combs
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Region: 4
  • Number of discs: 25
  • Classification: 12
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: 24 Aug 2014


 Pretty Little Liars is an American teen drama mystery-thriller television series loosely based on the popular series of novels written by Sara Shepard. The show premiered on June 8, 2010 onABC Family. After an initial order of 10 episodes on June 28, 2010, ABC Family ordered an additional 12 episodes for season one. These episodes began airing on January 3 and ended on March 21, 2011. The ratings success of the first 10 episodes prompted the book series to be extended beyond the initial eight novels. On November 29, 2011 ABC Family renewed the series for a third season, consisting of 24 episodes. The third season premiered on June 5, 2012 and ended on March 19, 2013

On October 4, 2012, ABC Family renewed the show for a fourth season. Filming began on March 14, 2013. It will premiere on June 11, 2013.


pretty little liars 1-5 dvd box set



Pretty Little Liars Season 6 DVD Box Set is coming soon.

Dexter Season

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Pretty Little Liars Region 4 Season 1 5 DVD Box Set Collection to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...